Der Vorstand

Maximilian Ermer

1. Vorsitzender
5. Semester
Bachelor IWE

1996.max@googlemail.com

Philipp Kolb

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
5. Semester
Bachelor Economics

philipp.kolb1995@outlook.com

Jonas Fries

Schatzmeister
3. Semester
Bachelor Economics

Jonas.M.Fries@gmx.de

Jan-Niclas Schubert

Vorstand für Internes
3. Semester
Bachelor IWE/Economics

JNSchubert@uni-bayreuth.de

Felix Deters

Vorstand Economics
5. Semester
Bachelor Economics

deters.felix@gmx.de


Simon Koch

Vorstand IWE
6. Semester
Bachelor IWE

Simon_koch95@web.de

 

Leon Nuding

Vorstand Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
6. Semester
Bachelor Economics

leon.nuding@outlook.de