Der Vorstand

Philipp Kolb

1. Vorsitzender
6. Semester
Bachelor Economics

philipp.kolb1995@outlook.com

 

Philip Weidenhiller

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
3. Semester
Bachelor Economics

P.weidenhiller@googlemail.com

Maximilian Kern

Schatzmeister
3. Semester
Bachelor IWE

Maximilian.Kern@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Emily Faltin

Vorstand für Internes
3. Semester
Bachelor IWE

emilyfaltin@web.de

Florian Lang

Vorstand Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
5. Semester
Bachelor Economics

Florian.V.Lang@uni-bayreuth.de

Lea Best

Vorstand Economics
3. Semester
Bachelor Economics

Lea.Best@gmx.de

Levin Krumwiede

Vorstand IWE
2. Semester
Bachelor IWE

levin@krumwiede-web.de